Tribute to Labhudada

 

Our Tribute to Shri Labhubhai Bhatt who is known as Labhudada amount us and who is Founder Chairman of Tripada Education Trust.  Physically he is no more between us but his memory and his lovable and caring nature is always going to remain in our mind and heart. That will keep him always ALIVE with us. We all love you dada.

2 responses to “Tribute to Labhudada

  1. Tanha Jansari

    Hey Dhirendra.
    I found this website of yours through google while I was searching for medical camps in gujarat. I was surprised to see a blog on Labhudada. I have studied in Tripada too since grade 1- 11.

    I am just very happy that he is mentioned here and remembered by his students.

    Thank you.
    Tanha

  2. THANK YOU TANHA JANSARI FOR VISITING MY BLOG. THANK YOU FOR THE COMMENT. I APPRECIATED IT. AGAIN, THANK YOU FOR THE COMMENT.

Leave a comment