My busy day @ Manav Parivar in Matar

Good morning friends,

I got a lot of  pictures taken from the inside of Manav Parivar compound and at the same time, I did all what I can to help them as one of the volunteer.  I will show you all the places that I’ve been.  It’s nice to do such a thing.  I don’t get tired with those kind of work, as I know God is giving me all the strength I needed to help them.  God provide everything.

 

Main Entrance of Seva Tirth

 This is the main entrance of Seva Tirth.  This is the campus where Manav Parivar organized medical camp twice a month.  That’s are 2nd and 4th Sunday of the month. 

 

Waiting Area Outside the Manav Parivar Compound

Medical Camp at Manav Parivar Seva Tirth-Matar. As you can see these are the patients who  are waiting outside the gate. I’m sure that you have noticed the boards on top there.  It  shows there the respective departments.  The first board is the Male Department-Old patients.  The second one is the Medical Department-Old.  And the third one is the Old Patients- Computer Case.

 

Tjhe Other Side of the Waiting Area of Manav Parivar Compound

This is the other side of the street towards the inside of the Manav Parivar compound.  These are also some of the  patients waiting outside the gate of Seva Tirth.  There are a lot of them and some came there the

Many people there by word of mouth heard the operation of Manav Parivar, that’s why we expect that twice a month, the area is full of patients.  As they are not tired of waiting for them to be treated, then the more we volunteers don’t get tired of helping those people who are less fortunate.  Manav Parivar is the instrument sent by God to help other people.

See you again … 🙂

Leave a Reply

