Watching everyone!

Good day to everyone.  I’m here again.  Not for long time waiting, the prayer will start soon.  While I’m  waiting for the prayer function to start, I sit in one corner near the entrance and I feel good when I saw people were keep on coming to attend that prayer function.  There were a bunch of families coming, together with their children.  It’s a nice feeling that when it comes to that kind of function everyone have the same thoughts about praying.

Others who came early were talking  even if they don’t know each other.   Kids were playing and they were all very happy as we  gave them chocolates and candies.  I saw some parents had a bit of chocolate of their kids.  It’s a nice feeling watching those people.  As if they don’t have encounter problems.

I’ll be going for now, as the prayer function will start.  See you again.

Leave a Reply

