Free Medical camp @ manavparivar

Good Evening friends

Today is festival evening. It is Utarayan evening. Everyone is in mood of kite flying. People are on top of their house. At my office also, we change the working time and call everyone two hour early, so they can go home two hours early and can fly kites with family.

 

I was at matar this Sunday. It was second Sunday. Manav Parivar was having free medical camp. This time they were having more than 9000 patients. I was talking with the management team over their. They told me that they are having patients from all over India. He told me they have patients form Mumbai, Madhya Pradesh, Rajasthan, Assam, West Bengal, Kerala, Haryana etc. I think this include major states of India. They also told me that they are having patients from outside India. Their patients came from USA, UK, Australia, Italy, Kenya etc.

 

I was talking with few patients and asking them do they have get any benefits in their problem and I was so surprise to know that they all says me that YES. I ask them what they have to say about the system? Everyone said that manav parivar was having such a nice system, it was so easy at the same time it was so simple. I really surprise.

 

I have taken pictures of the camp and I am going to publish here in next post. They are going to have next free medical camp on January 25, 2009.  

One response to “Free Medical camp @ manavparivar

  1. Hello,
    I am Gany form Bulgariq
    Like that side and like all what Dhirenda do

Leave a Reply

