Volunteering is my need-not others!

Good Evening friends,

After giving my free service and volunteering at manav parivar, life back to routine again. I was analyzing my self. The way I did volunteering at matar and the way I treat people over there. So, I was just reviewing my actions and reactions. I also try to understand other people who were doing seva and charity over there. I not mean to say I was noticing others. I strongly believe being volunteer I am not suppose to view what others are doing, I just have to notice what I am doing and how I am doing.

 

I like to share something thoughts which I have. Does doing seva or charity is my need or need for someone else? I am doing seva for my self or others? If I put the same thought in different words than does doing volunteering is helping me or others? I try to get answer of this question and I found something very interesting. I found that volunteering and charity is MY need not others. If I want to do volunteering than that volunteering is my need, my requirement and I am doing that to make my self happy. Not others.

 

We continue our talk on this in next post. 

One response to “Volunteering is my need-not others!

  1. HI!
    I am Gany from Bulgaria!
    I like that side!
    I like all what Dhirendra do

Leave a Reply

