Free Medical Camp at Manavparivar-matar-Kheda

 

Good Morning friends,

December 28 was fourth Sunday of the month. Manav Parivar was having its schedule medical camp. I talked before that Manav Parivar organizes free medical camp at matar, kheda, Gujarat, India every second and fourth Sunday of the month. Yesterday was fourth Sunday, so they were having free medical camp there.

 

I reached at free medical camp site at 11-45 pm. We show more than 700 patients were waiting outside the gate. After getting in and going to my room, I reach to kitchen. Kitchen was ON and free food which they have to deliver to the patients Sunday morning around 7-00 am was getting ready. I take my chance to help them out and give my volunteering service in kitchen. I take few picture in my mobile, I like to share that here.

 

Look at the picture above. 5  pictures are of kitchen and were taken at midnight. Last picture is of Holy Tree at free medical camp site of manav parivar, matar, kheda.

Leave a Reply

