Free Medical camp at Manavparivar, matar

Good Morning friends,

8589 patients we have yesterday. It was second Sunday and we were having free medical camp at manavparivar at matar. I reach the site around 11-50 pm and I was surprised to see more than 900 patients were awaiting out side the gate.

 

I reached to kitchen at midnight. I show volunteers were preparing food. I took few pictures of that. It was 00-10 am when I took these pictures.

 

 

Look at the pictures above. Foods were getting ready from midnight as free lunch is going to starts from 7-00 am on sunday.

 

 

Leave a Reply

