Manav Parivar’s Medical Camp Visit

Hello,

I like to share here, I am going to give my service for one every good humanitarian activity. I am going tonight at Village Matar, Dist. Kheda,Gujarat.

The above site is location for Shree Baldevdas Charitable Trust’s Manav Parivar medical camp. I come to know that they are organizing medical camp twice a month, that’s every 2nd and 4th Sunday of month. As tomorrow is 4th Sunday of the money, they have camp.

I also come to know that they have around 9000 patients and they do everything free. So, I am curious to visit them. They also give food to more than 15000 people.

I m going there and will put my experience on Monday with pictures.

Bye

One response to “Manav Parivar’s Medical Camp Visit

  1. Hi – volunteering is such a rewarding activity. I like your site and what your write and will come back regularly to visit. Cheers Les

    the radical blogger had reviewed your site – you can see the review here:

    http://myradicalblogs.com/?page_id=30

Leave a Reply

